Loading

عنا

نحن نقوم بالأشياء بشكل مختلف نوعًا ما، وهي الطريقة التي نرغب بها!

خدمة إستئجار سيارات هاي فلاي هي خدمة إستئجار سيارات رائدة، تهدف إلى تيسير الميزانية، الرفاهية، المتعة، وإستئجار السيارات العائلية و التي تحتوي على 7 مقاعد من خلال ميزات ملائمة وجذابة. فنحن نتواجد في دبي، بدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، حيث يستخدم خدماتنا عدد كبير من العملاء.

بالنسبة إلى العديد من الأشخاص فإن قيادة السيارات هى عشق, ونحن نفعل كل ما بوسعنا لنجعل مثل هذا الشغف يتقابل مع الفخامة و الرقي، وعندما يحدث هذا، نكون على يقين بأن أحلامنا قد تحققت. لذلك نشأت خدمة إستئجار سيارات هاي فلاي بحيث تهدف لبعث نوعاً فريداً من الرقي في متناول الجميع. في خدمة إستئجار سيارات هاي فلاي، نقدم الفرصة المثالية لتتبنى أسلوب حياة من الرفاهية والبهجة المعاصرة من خلال أسطول السيارات الفاخرة والرياضية التي تعطيك شعورًا ديناميكيًا بالرفاهية. مع مجموعتنا من أحدث السيارات، والتي تم تحديثها وصيانتها في حالات تقنية عالية، ستجد نفسك بين بضع أشخاص من الأوائل المبتهجين براحة الرفاهية فائقة المعاصرة.

نحن نرى أنفسنا كقناة تهدف إلى تمهيد الطريق للأشخاص الذين يبحثون عن إستئجار سيارة. لدينا بعض من أحدث العلامات التجارية والأكثر إنتقاءً بين أسطولنا من المركبات مثل لامبورجيني، فيراري، بورش وأكثر. يمكنك أن تحجز سيارة احلامك اليوم على https://highflycars.com/.

رؤيتنا

في خدمة فلاي هاي لإستئجار السيارات، نحن نقدِّر الأمان. ونتفهم أن الصيانة الملائمة للسيارات تكفل الأمان. فرؤيتنا هي دعم عملائنا بالسيارات المصانة بشكل صحيح من إختياراتهم، وبهذا نزودهم بقيادة آمنة.

ما الذي يجعلنا مختلفين؟

<على عكس أي خدمات عادية لإستئجار السيارات, إن هدفنا هو أن تتمتع بخبرة راسخة فى ذهنك بحيث تتذكرها من حين لآخر. بل سنكون أكثر فخراً عندما نكون قادرين على تقديم خدمات أكثر جودة و التى تنال أكبر تقديراً و إقبالاً من قبل الكثير من عملائنا الراضين. تعد خدمة هاي فلاي لإستئجار السيارات واحدة من أفضل خدمات إستئجار السيارات فى دبى, و التى تتضمن أسطولًا هائلاً من السيارات الفخمة بدءًا من ماركة رنج روفر إلى بي إم دبليو الى السيارات الرياضية كالفراري و اللامبورجيني و ذلك بالإشتراك مع فنادق وشركات عالمية ووكالات سياحية فى دبى. أيضاً بالإشتراك مع الآلاف من كبار العملاء العالميين VIP, نفتخر بحقيقة أننا نتمتع بأكبر دعم من العملاء في دبي .

ما الذي ستحصل عليه؟

تعتبر خدمتنا لإستئجار السيارات من الخدمات الممتازة التى تسعى لتقديم خدمة لعملائنا بشكل منصف و تكسب ثقتهم وتواصلهم المستمر. فلا يوجد فى دبى خدمة أخرى لإستئجار السيارات أكثر شهرة من خدمتنا، لأننا نبذل جهداً كبيراً لصيانة وتجهيز وتحديث سياراتنا لتواكب العصر ونجلب أحدث أنواع السيارات لخدمتكم. لدينا فريق إستقبال مدعماً جدًا وودوداً، يمكنه التواجد لتلقى إستفساراتكم ومساعدتكم على إختيار السيارة المثالية بناء على متطلباتكم. يمكنك إستئجار سياراتنا بناءً على إحتياجاتك لقضاء وقت محدد ربما يوماً أو إسبوعاً. سواء كنت تخطط لتصطحب شخصًا مميزًا في موعد أو لنزهة أسرية، لدينا السيارة المثالية لك.

لماذا تختارنا؟

نحن نعمل 24 ساعة 7 أيام فى الأسبوع وعلى درجة من التفاني والأمانة مما يجعلنا متفردين عن معظم الأعمال الأخرى. إتباع القواعد والإجراءات القياسية فى كل خطوة لخدمتكم هو مسعانا الثابت. إن زبائننا هم شهادة غير منطوقة على نوع العمل الذي نقوم به وكيف نقوم بخدمة عملائنا. يمكنك أن تسافر براحة وأمان بضمانتنا، حيث نلاحظ كل الإجراءات الضرورية بينما نقوم بصيانة سياراتنا وبذلك نتوخى الحذر من وقوع أى حوادث. أيضاً نقوم بصيانة سياراتنا فى أوضاع تتسم بدرجة عالية من التطور، مما لا يدع مجالاً للشكوى. عند نشوء حالة ما ورغبتك في تشاركنا بملاحظاتك، فإن فريق دعم العملاء سيكون متاحًا للرد عليك.
إختر خدمة هاي فلاي لإستئجار السيارات وسافر بطريقة عصرية كما لو كنت تطوف عبر شوارع دبي بسعادة تامة.

سياسة خاصة

نعمل على امتثال خدمتنا لقانون دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة لخدمات تأجير السيارات. ومهما كانت المعلومات التي شاركتنا بها مع فستكون سرية ومضمونة في حدودنا

طريقة الدفع / أنواع البطاقات المقبولة والعملة:
نحن نقبل الدفع عبر الإنترنت بالدرهم الإماراتي و بخلال بطاقات فيزا و ماستر كارد

سياسة الاسترداد / الإلغاء / الإرجاع:
سيتم اعادة المبلغ المدفوع نقدا ان تم تسليم السيارة بعد نصف ساعة من إستئجارها ان كان فيها عطل. بالنسبة للدفع عبر الإنترنت ، سيكون رد الأموال من خلال مصرف ابوظبي الإسلامي خدمات التاجير الخاصة بنا ويتم ذلك في وقت الدفع الخاص بهم

سياسة النزاع و القرار:
سياستنا في الخدمة التي نقدمها متفقة مع شروط دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. سيتم اتخاذ أي قرار على أساس الشروط المتفق عليها التي ستكون مدونة على عقد ايجار السيارة الذي سيتم توقيعه من طرف المستأجر

خدمة توصيل المركبات :
يتوفر لدينا خدمة التوصيل و إستلام المركبة مجانا من و الي اي مكان في دبي , و ستكون هناك رسوم في حالة استلام السيارة خارج دبي و التي سيتم تحديدها حسب مسافة موقع التسليم و الإستلام

Loading

About Us

We do things a bit differently, and that's the way we like it!

High Fly Car Rental is a pioneering car rental service, aiming to facilitate budget, luxury, sports, and 7-seater car rentals through feasible and attractive features. We are located in Dubai, UAE, where our services are utilized by a large number of customers.

To many, driving is passion, and we do all that we can to make such passion meet luxury and class. And when that does happen, we believe that our dream is fulfilled. High Fly Car Rental was incorporated with an aim to bring handpicked luxury within everyone’s reach. At High Fly Car Rental, we give you the perfect chance to embrace a lifestyle of luxury and modern ecstasy. We have a fleet of luxury and sports cars that give you a dynamic sense of opulence. With our range of latest cars, which are upgraded and maintained in hi tech conditions, you will find yourself to be among the first few, rejoicing the comfort of ultra-modern luxury.

We see ourselves as a channel that aims to revamp the way people look to hire a car. We have some of the latest and most selective brands under our fleet of vehicles like Lamborghini, Ferrari, Porsche and more. You can book your dream car today at https://highflycars.com/.

Our vision

At High Fly Car Rental, we value safety. We understand that appropriate maintenance of cars ensures safety. Our vision is to provide our customers with properly maintained cars of their choice, thus providing them a safe ride.

Car Rental In Dubai - What makes us different?

Unlike any ordinary car rental service in Dubai, our aim is to deliver an outstanding experience that you can remember for many days to come. We take a lot of pride in being able to deliver quality services, which are hugely appreciated by many and sought consecutively by our satisfied customers. High Fly Car Rental is the best car rental in Dubai, which hosts a large fleet of luxury cars from Aston Martin to BMW, and holds an association with leading international hotels, companies, and touring agencies in Dubai. With thousands of international VIP customers, we take pride in the fact that we enjoy the largest customer patronage in the city.

What you get?

We are an excellent car rental service, striving to serve our customers at par and gaining their trust and continued association. No other car rental service in Dubai is as popular as ours, for we take immense strain to maintain our cars, upgrading them with time and bringing the latest automobile experience at your service. We have a very cordial and friendly concierge team, who can attend to your queries and help you choose the perfect car according to your requirement. You can rent our cars, according to your needs for a specified length of time, be it for a day or for a week. Whether you are planning to take your special someone on a date or a family outing, we have just the perfect car for you.

Why choose us?

We work 24*7 with a level of dedication and integrity that can put most other businesses to shy away. Following the exact protocol and standard procedure at every step of serving you is our constant endeavor. Our clientele is an unspoken testimony to the type of work we do and how we serve our customers. You can travel in comfort and safety of our assurance as we observe all necessary precautions while maintaining our cars so that any mishaps can be avoided. Also, our cars are maintained in top notch conditions, which will hardly give you the chance to complain. Should the instance arise and you feel the need to bring something in our notice, our customer support team shall be available for your response. Choose High Fly Car Rental today and travel in style as you zoom across the streets of Dubai in pure bliss.

Privacy Policy

We operate our service comply with the United Arab Emirates legal law of Rent A Car Services. And whatever information has shared with us for our customer would be confidential and Secured with in our limit.

Method of Payments/Card types accepted and currency :
We accept online payment in AED for Master and VISA Cards.

Refund/ Cancellation /Return Policy :
Refund for services paid in cash would be same day of return. For the online payment the refund would be through our ADIB Merchant Services and it is done with in their turnaround time.

Dispute & Resolution Policy :
Our policy on the service we provided is in agreement with UAE rent a car business law. Any resolution would be done on basis of agreed terms and condition signed on hiring a car.

Delivery Policy / Shipping Policy :
We Deliver to Anywhere in Dubai for FREE, if your location will be in other city than Dubai there will be extra charges which is depends on how far your location is .